Catalogue item

Stephen MONTAGUE: Autumn Leaves

When Autumn Leaves Begin to Fall (2000); Whirlwind at the Arsenal (2000); A Jack O’ Lantern Smiles (2000); Dagger Dance (2000); A Crippled Ghost at Hallowe’en (2000); Run from an Evil Sky (2000); Something’s in Grandma’s Attic (2003); Remember, Remember the 5th of November (2003); Night Frost Settles on a Pumpkin (2003); Thanksgiving Hymn (2002); A Turkey Gobbler (2002); After Midnight in Sleepy Hollow (2002); The Headless Horseman (2002).

Total duration approx. 30′

Composer: MONTAGUE, Stephen
Instrument: piano
Price: £10.99
Place an order