Catalogue item

Richard LAMBERT: The Returning

Cantata for tenor and baritone soloists, SSATTBB chorus and orchestra (2 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, contrabassoon, alto saxophone, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, piano, harp, timpani, percussion (2 players), strings).

Text George Szirtes.

Duration 42′.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: LAMBERT, Richard
Instrument: soloist(s), choir & orchestra
Place an order