Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: entstellt

(1990-1993) – 5th movement of negatives

for piccolo, trombone, angklung, sitar (amplified), 12-string guitar (amplified), strings (10111)
(all doubling percussion except piccolo, angklung and cello)

duration – 7’30”

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed ensemble
Place an order