Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edwin ROXBURGH: Lament (oboe & orch)

… for the Victims of Conflict.

For oboe and string orchestra.

Duration – 7′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.

Also available in version for oboe (or flute) and piano.

Composer: ROXBURGH, Edwin
Instrument: oboe & orchestra
Price: A4: £9.99
Place an order