Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edward COWIE: HJ Rhapsodies

Julatten Polyphony; Ave glorioso Mater; Winter in Spring; Flappet Larks; Rainbow Heterophony

for solo alto saxophone, harp, percussion and string quartet

duration – 19′

full score on sale; parts on hire

Composer: COWIE, Edward
Instrument: mixed ensemble
Place an order