Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: Island

(2006) – from CONSTRUCTION: resistance & vision part 8

for 2 improvising soloists and instrumental octet: alto flute, alto recorder, flugelhorn, trombone, violin, viola, cello and double bass

duration – c.11′

full score on sale

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed ensemble
Place an order