Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: delta

(1990-1993) – first movement of negatives

for alto flute, trombone, angklung, sitar (amplified), 10-string guitar (amplified), strings (10111)

duration 6’30”

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Title: DELTA
Instrument: mixed ensemble
How to order