Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: basalt-E

(1990-1992) – 4th movement of negatives.

For solo trombone, 1 percussion and strings (10111).

Trombone part as solo work basalt.

Duration – 8′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed sextet
Price: A3: £41.99
Place an order