Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: archipelago

(1990-1992) – 3rd movement of negatives

solo mandolin (amplified), bass flute/alto recorder, trombone, 1 percussion, 10-string guitar (amplified), strings (10111)

duration – 5′

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed ensemble
Place an order