Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.25

in A minor, 3 movements, 1965-66

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, 2 sets timpani, bass drum, 3 side drums, tamtam, cymbals, tambourine, triangle, tubular bells, jingles, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, strings

I Allegro risoluto
II Andante cantabile
III Allegro ma non tanto
duration – 25′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order