Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.16

1 movement, 1960

4 flutes (1 also piccolo), 3 oboes, cor anglais, 3 clarinets, bass clarinet, 4 bassoons (1 also contra), 6 horns , 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, tambourine, triangle, castanets, bass drum, 3 side drums, cymbals, susp cymbal, xylophone, glockenspiel, 2 harps, celesta, strings

duration – 17’30”

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order