Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.14

in F minor, 1 movement, 1959-60

4 flutes, 3 oboes, cor anglais, 3 clarinets, bass clarinet, 4 bassoons (1 also contra), 6 horns , 4 trumpets, 4 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, tambourine, triangle, castanets, bass drum, 3 side drums, tam-tam, cymbals, suspended cymbal, xylophone, glockenspiel, 2 harps, celesta, organ, strings

duration – 21’30”

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order