Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Press image to listen.

Roger REDGATE: Black Icons

For solo cello, flute (doubling piccolo and bass flute), oboe (doubling cor anglais), clarinet (doubling bass clarinet), 2 violins, viola, cello and double bass.

Duration 12′.

A4 score.

(Performing material on hire.)

Composer: REDGATE, Roger
Instrument: cello & ensemble
Price: Score: £24.99
Place an order