Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: Schneebett

(1994-1996) – from Opening of the Mouth (text by Paul Celan)

for solo flute and percussion (as duo work inward), soprano, mezzo soprano, bass recorder, hardanger fiddle

duration – 7’30”

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Place an order