Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: Partikelgestober

(1992-1997) – rearranged from Opening of the Mouth 

for C clarinet (as solo work knospend-gespaltener), mandola, 10-string guitar, jushichigen (bass koto)

duration – 8′

full score and parts on sale

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed quartet
Place an order