Catalogue item

Richard BARRETT: Dark Matter


For 19 musicians, electronics, installation by Per Inge Bjorlo.

Soprano, 2 flutes, 3 clarinets, 2 percussion, 2 guitars, piano/chamber organ, strings 11121, electronics (2 performers).

Texts from the Pyramid Texts, Hesiod, Hippolytos, Anaxagoras, Melissos, the Orphic Hymns, Lucretius, Pascal and Beckett.

Duration – 95′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Price: A3: £200.00
Place an order