Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: colloid-E

(1988-1992) – 2nd movement of negatives.

For solo 10-string guitar (amplified), flute, trombone, mandolin, double bass & 1 percussion.

(Guitar part as solo work colloid.)

Duration – 8′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: mixed sextet
Price: A3: £45.99 / A4: £37.99
Place an order