Catalogue item

Various COMPOSERS: Organworks!

8 specially commissioned works for teaching and recital.  Commissioning Editor – David Titterington.

Includes Matthew Martin’s ‘Pedals‘ – ABRSM Gd.8 (from 2011).

Jon Laukvik: Monody; Lionel Rogg: Duo; Francis Jackson: Tritune; Matthew Martin: Pedals; Tarik O’Regan: Textures; Diana Burrell: Tempera; Paul Patterson: Toccata Improvisation; Dan Locklair: Dance the Joy!

Composer: VARIOUS Composers
Instrument: organ
Price: £18.99
Place an order