Catalogue item

Nicholas HOPTON: At Closing Day

Canticles of Shadow and Solace.

  1. Is There a Pulse of Sympathy? (text based on a passage by George Matheson); 2. I Lie Down and Sleep (text from Psalm 3); 3. I Saw the Daylight leave the Walls (text George Matheson); 4. The Flower of Love (text George Matheson); 5. May Light Eternal Shine (text based upon the Requiem Mass and by George Matheson); O Love that wilt not let me go (text George Matheson)

For baritone solo, SATB choir, trumpet and piano or organ or harp.

Composer: HOPTON, Nicholas
Instrument: soloist(s), choir & piano
Price: £7.50
Place an order