Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Michael FINNISSY: Banumbirr

For flute, clarinet, violin, cello and piano (pianist plays from the score).

Duration 9′.

Score and parts on sale.

Composer: FINNISSY, Michael
Instrument: mixed quintet
Price: Score: £11.99 / Parts: £36.99
Place an order