Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Karl FIORINI: Symphony No.2

For Orchestra: 3222/4231/Timp/3Perc: (Bass Drum, 2 Bongos, 2 Congas, Cymbals, Glockenspiel, Snare Drum, Tam-tam, Tenor Drum, 5 Tom-Toms, Triangle, Vibraphone, Whip, Xylophone)/Hp/Strings.

Duration 32′.

A3 and A4 scores on sale; parts on hire.

Composer: FIORINI, Karl
Instrument: orchestra
Place an order