Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Press image to listen.

Karl FIORINI: Nachtszenen

For Solo Violin and Ensemble: Fl. Cl. BCl. ASax. Hn. Tba. Pno. Acc. Perc.

Duration 10′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: FIORINI, Karl
Instrument: violin & ensemble
Place an order