Catalogue item

Havergal BRIAN: Violin Concerto

(1935) – in C major.

For solo violin and orchestra: 3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, glockenspiel, xylophone, bass drum, side drum, cymbals, harp, strings.

Duration – 37′.

Full score and violin/piano reduction on sale.

Performing material on hire.

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: violin & orchestra
Price: A3 Score: £56.99 / Vn/Pno Red.: £54.00
Place an order