Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.7

In C major, 4 movements, 1948.

For orchestra: 3 flutes (1 also picc), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, cymbals, triangle, tambourine, bass drum, 3 side drums, gong, 2 low bells (C and E), glockenspiel, xylophone, celesta, harp, strings.

I Allegro moderato
II Allegro moderato ma maestoso
III Adagio – Allegro moderato – Adagio
IV Moderato
Duration – 40’30”.
Full score.
Performing material on hire.

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
Price: A3: £56.99
Place an order