Catalogue item

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.10

In C minor, 1 movement, 1953-54.

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 Bb clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 2 tenor trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, tuba, 1×3 timpani, cymbals, 1 or 2* bass drums, 3 side drums, triangle, wind machine, thunder machine, glockenspiel, xylophone, 2 harps, strings
*use 2nd bass drum if thunder machine not available – do not use thunder sheet.

Duration – 20′.

Performing material on hire.

N.B. Full score is provisional uncorrected version, not to be used for performance.

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
Price: A3 Score: £65.00 / A4 Score: £38.00
Place an order