Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edwin ROXBURGH: Convolutions

For soprano, tenor, alto flute, oboe d’amore, violin, cello and harpsichord.

duration – 10′.

Full score.

(Performing material on hire.)

Composer: ROXBURGH, Edwin
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Price: A3: £45.99
Place an order