Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edwin ROXBURGH: Abelard


Soloists, Chorus and Orchestra.

Libretto by Edwin and Julie Roxburgh.

Full score (in 3 volumes) and vocal score (in 3 volumes).

Performing material on hire.

Composer: ROXBURGH, Edwin
Instrument: opera
Price: A4 Score: £23.99 each vol. / Vocal Score: £23.99 each vol.
Place an order