Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edward COWIE: INhabitAT

Vol.1: Cancleave (Cornwall); Vol.2: Lake Eacham (North Queensland); Vol.3: Tapada (Portugal); Vol.4: River Dart (Devon).

For 24 solo voices, harp, percussion, piano/celesta and 18 solo strings (

Duration – 58′.

Full score on sale (in 4 volumes).

Performing material on hire.

Composer: COWIE, Edward
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Price: Score: £18.99 each vol.
Place an order