Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Edward COWIE: Gaia

For 24 solo voices and large ensemble: Fl(Picc)Ob(Ca)Cl(A.Eb.BCl.CbCl)Bn/ASax(SSax)/Hn.Tpt.Tbn.Tba/2Perc.Pno(Cel)/Str(

Duration – 65′.

Full score.

Performing material on hire.


Composer: COWIE, Edward
Title: GAIA
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Price: A4 Score: £34.99
Place an order