Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Press image to listen.

Stephen MONTAGUE: After Ives…

for piano, electronics and tape with optional string quartet, flute/piccolo and winds.

duration 25′

Composer: MONTAGUE, Stephen
Title: AFTER IVES...
Instrument: piano & ensemble
Place an order