Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Richard BARRETT: Coigitum

(1983-1985)  ‘After Matta’ part 1/4.

For mezzo-soprano and ensemble: afl; ob d’am; 1 perc; pno.

Duration – 15′.

Score and parts.

Composer: BARRETT, Richard
Instrument: solo voice(s) & ensemble
Price: Score: £18.99 / Parts: £175.00
Place an order