Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Press image to listen.

Naji HAKIM: Paskeblomst (string quartet)

for string quartet

also available in a version for string orchestra

score and parts on sale

Composer: HAKIM, Naji
Instrument: string quartet
Place an order