Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Michael FINNISSY: Ngano

for mezzo soprano and tenor soloists, SATB chorus, flute and 2 percussion.

Duration 18′.

Full score on sale; performing material on sale or hire.

Composer: FINNISSY, Michael
Title: NGANO
Instrument: soloist(s), choir & ensemble
How to order