Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.5

‘Wine of Summer’, 1 movement, 1937

baritone soloist and orchestra: 4 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contrabassoon), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, bass drum, side drum, cymbals, glockenspiel, tam-tam, 2 harps, strings

text: Lord Alfred Douglas

duration – 21′

vocal score and full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
Place an order