Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.32

in A flat, 4 movements, 1968

3 flutes (1 doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contrabass), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, glockenspiel, xylophone, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, triangle, tambourine, tubular bells, harp, strings

I Allegretto
II Adagio
III Allegro ma non troppo
IV Allegro moderato
duration – 22’30”

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order