Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.30

in B flat minor, 2 movements, 1967

3 flutes (1 also picc), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, glockenspiel, xylophone, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, triangle, tambourine, tam-tam, castanets, tubular bells, 2 harps, strings

I Lento
II Passacaglia
duration – 15’30”
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order