Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.29

in E flat, 4 movements, 1967

3 flutes, 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, triangle, tambourine, xylophone, glockenspiel, strings

I Adagio – Allegro
II Lento cantabile sempre
III Allegretto grazioso
IV Adagio – Allegro molto – Adagio
duration – 19’30”
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order