Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.27

in C minor, 3 movements, 1966

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, tamtam, triangle, tam-tam, celesta, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, strings

I Lento – Allegro giocoso e marcato sempre – Moderato
II Lento ma non troppo
III Allegro con anima
duration – 22′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order