Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.26

2 movements, 1966

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, tambourine, triangle, wood-block, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, strings

I Allegro risoluto
II Allegro moderato e grazioso – Giocoso – Allegro assai
duration – 16’30”
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order