Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.23

2 movements, 1965

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns, 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, bass drum, 3 side drums, cymbals, suspended cymbal, tam-tam, castanets, tambourine, triangle, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, strings (

I Moderato – Allegro con anima
II Adagio non troppo ma pesante
duration – 13’30”
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order