Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.21

in E flat, 4 movements, 1963

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contrabassoon), 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, bass drum, 3 side drums, cymbals, tambourine, triangle, xylophone, glockenspiel, vibraphone, harp, strings

I Adagio – Allegro e con anima
II Adagio cantabile e sostenuto
III Vivace
IV Allegro con fuoco
duration – 28′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order