Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.17

1 movement, 1960-61

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 3 oboes (1 also cor anglais), 3 clarinets (1 also bass clarinet), 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns , 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, tambourine, triangle, bass drum, 3 side drums, cymbals, susp cymbal, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, strings

i Adagio – Allegro moderato
ii Lento
iii Allegro con brio
duration – 14′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order