Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.13

in C major, 1 movement, 1959

4 flutes (2 also picc), 3 oboes (1 also cor anglais), 3 clarinets (1 also bass clarinet), 4 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns , 4 trumpets, 4 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, triangle, xylophone, glockenspiel, 2 harps, celesta, strings

duration – 18′

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order