Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.12

1 movement, 1957

3 flutes (1 also picc), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 6 horns , 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, tam-tam, triangle, tambourine, castanets, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, xylophone, glockenspiel, harp, celesta, strings

Adagio – Allegro moderato – A tempo marcia lento – Adagio espressivo – Allegro vivo [147 bars]
duration – 12′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order