Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Symphony No.11

3 movements, 1954

for orchestra: 3 flutes (1 also picc), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns , 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, euphonium, timpani, tam-tam, sleigh bells, triangle, tambourine, cymbals, bass drum, 3 side drums, xylophone, glockenspiel, 2 harps, celesta, strings

I Adagio
II Allegro giocoso
III Maestoso e pesante – Allegro marcia
duration – 29′
full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order