Catalogue item

Share this
Share on RedditShare on Google+Share on FacebookPin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Havergal BRIAN: Concerto for Orchestra

(1964) – in E flat

3 flutes (1 also piccolo), 2 oboes, cor anglais, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 3 bassoons (1 also contra), 4 horns , 3 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, bass drum, 3 side drums, cymbals, tam-tam, tambourine, triangle, xylophone, glockenspiel, strings

duration – 15′

full score on sale; performing material on hire

Composer: BRIAN, Havergal
Instrument: orchestra
How to order